Win a Stella Charming Pattern

My Ravelry group, Charming Knitwear, has reached 100 members, and I am celebrating with av giveaway!

Fliggflagg is among the patterns you can win.

Fliggflagg is among the patterns you can win.

If you want to win one of my patterns, this is what you need to do:

  1. Be a member of my Ravelry group, Charming Knitwear.
  2. Find the thread called 100 members celebration giveaway.
  3. Leave a reply, letting me know what pattern you would like if you win.

I will give away 5 patterns in English. You will find more information HERE. The winners will be drawn on 29th of November.

Good luck!

Stella

 

Legg igjen en kommentar / Share your thoughts

