Shignik cowl

I am very pleased to announce that the pattern for the beautiful cowl Shignik is available in English!

Shignik

Shignik is knittet in the gorgeous yarn Rowan Alpaca Colour, in the colour Topaz. The leaf pattern is easy and fun to knit, and I love love love it. I made Shignik in Oktober (or was it september?) and the way it reminded me of both the yellowing leaves on the trees and the flame of a candle was sort of comforting and warming. I fell so much in love with this cowl that I have actually worn it almost every day since i finished it.

Shignik

Sizes:
One size.

Finished measurements:
Circumference: 108 cm.
Length: 40 cm.

Yarn:
Rowan Alpaca Colour, 100 % Alpaca.

Yarn used:
250 g Rowan Alpaca Colour, Topaz nr. 143.

Shignik

This pattern is available in my Ravelry Pattern Store.

Read about Shignik in Norwegian. // Les om Shignik på norsk HER.

Stella

Legg igjen en kommentar / Share your thoughts

