Welcome to my Ravelry group!

I finally made my own group on Ravelry:

468

 

 

 

In my Ravelry group I will arrange test knits (and crochets, Tunisian crochets and Bosnian crochets). Both new designs and older ones newly translated into English will be up for test knitting. You can join in as many test knits as you wish and have time for, show off of your own Stella Charming garments, chat and join in the fun.

You´ll find the group HERE.

 

Vil du lese dette på norsk, gå HIT.

Legg igjen en kommentar / Share your thoughts

